Exhibitor List 2014

List of all confirmed exhibitors to-date for the fourth annual Gold Coast International Marine Expo.

This list is updated regularly in the lead up to the event. Last updated 25/08/14.

Exhibitor Name
Site #
Website
New in 14'
Abell Point Marina22www.abellpointmarina.com.au
Active Water Sports100www.activewatersports.com.auNew
Adit Marine114www.aditmarine.com.au
Advanced Trade Training Centre152New
Affordable Antifoul Solutions25www.affordableantifoulsolutions.com.auNew
Airberth Boat LiftsW66www.airberth.comNew
Airstream Australia2www.airstreamaustralia.com.au
Al-Ko157www.alko.com.au
All Marine Spares153www.allmar.com.au
AME122www.amemarine.com.au
AMI Group151www.amisales.com.au
Aqualuma LED Lighting83www.aqualuma.com
Aussie Soles60www.aussiesoles.com
Australian Boating CompanyW93www.australianboatingcompany.com.au
Australian Boating Supplies155www.austboating.com.au
Australian Davits & Cranes99www.adc.net.au
Australian Marine Wholesale94www.amwholesale.com.au
Australian Superyachts78www.australiansuperyachts.com.au
Australian Volunteer Coast Guard171
Aquamare Marine 84www.aquamare.com.au
B & G96www.bandg.com
Barz Optics70www.barzoptics.com
Belize Motor Yachtswww.belizemotoryachts.com.au
Boat Shoes Online70www.boatshoesonline.com.au
Boaties Quotes47www.boatiesquotes.com.au
Boating & RV103www.boatingandrv.com.au
Bradford Marine132www.bradfordmarine.com.au
Brisbane Auto Marine34www.brisbaneautomarine.com.auNew
Brisbane Kawasaki140www.brisbanekawasaki.com.auNew
Bruce Lynton Group90www.brucelynton.comNew
BSA - Boating Syndication AustraliaW80 & W81www.boatingsyndicationaustralia.com.au
Bull Motor Bodies Qld147www.bullmotorbodies.com.auNew
Boat Brat167www.boatbrat.comNew
Boatpoint.com.au57www.boatpoint.com.au
Boatsales.com.au57www.boatsales.com.au
C Worthy Marine28www.cworthymarine.com.au
Classic Marine Trimming150www.classicmarine.com.au
Clipper Motor YachtsW44 - W52www.clippermotoryachts.com.au
Club Car & HDK39www.golfcarsinternational.com.auNew
Club Marine Insurance76www.clubmarine.com.au
Cookout75www.cookout.com.au
Coorparoo Marine4www.coorparoomarine.com.au
Crocwall Pty Ltd23www.crocwall.comNew
Custom Dry Docks55www.customdrydocks.com.au
Davco Winch Systems58www.davcowinch.com.au
Dazmac156www.dazmac.com.au
DockproW58, W59 & W60www.dockpro.com.au
Drew Marine Signal & Safety Australia Pty Ltd137www.aurora-marine.com
Electronic Marine Solutions (EMS)185www.electronicmarine.com.auNew
Euromarine165www.euromarine.com.auNew
Fairway Motor YachtsW56 & W63www.fairwaymotoryachts.com.au
Flagship First aid121www.flagshipfirstaid.com.au
Foundation Interiors87www.foundationinteriors.com
Fuel Doctors Australia P/L161www.fueldoctors.com.au
Fusion Electronics103www.fusionelectronics.com
Game & Leisure BoatsW53 & W54www.gandlb.com.au
Gateway Hydraulics Pty Ltd144www.gh.com.auNew
Gineico Queensland Pty Ltd127www.gineico.com
GME82www.gme.net.au
Gold Coast Boat & Jetski Licencing121www.safeboating.com.au
Gold Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge119www.frizelles.com.au
Gold Coast City Marina89www.gccm.com.au
Gold Coast Isuzu Ute119www.frizelles.com.auNew
Gold Coast Mazda3www.frizelles.com.auNew
Gold Coast Volkswagen Commerical Centre163www.frizelles.com.auNew
Gold Coast Waverunner143www.waverunner.com.au
Harbour Force Marine Detailing116www.harbourforce.com.au
Hayes Pots & Products172New
HiDow Pain Relief53www.hidow.com.au
Honda Australia109www.honda.com.au
iCAN iNNOVATIONS24www.icaninnovations.com.auNew
Inflatable Pontoons.com169www.inflatablepontoons.comNew
Integrity Motor YachtsW96, W102-105www.integrityboats.com.au
International Paint110www.yachtpaint.com
Jet Ski World80www.jetskiworld.com.au
Jetovator Australia131www.jetovatorparty.com.auNew
JD's Boatshed10www.jdsboatshed.com.au
Johnny Boats7www.johnnyboats.com.auNew
JSW Powersports51www.seadoogoldcoast.com.au
Leopard CatamaransW82www.leopardcatamarans.com
Lowrance96www.lowrance.com
Marine Queensland15www.marineqld.com.auNew
Marine Reliance88www.australianreliance.com.auNew
Muir Windlasses Australia101www.muir.com.au
Multihull Solutions Asia PacificW63 - W65www.multihullsolutions.com.au
Nautical Training & Marine Services91www.nauticaltraining.com.au
Nautique Central50www.nautiquecentral.com.au
New OceanW55New
Noble Boats International61www.nobleboatsinternational.com
Nordhavn AustralasiaW97www.nordhavn.comNew
Norglass Paints52www.norglass.com.au
Northside Marine64www.nsmarine.com.au
Oceanic Design & Survey135www.oceanicdesign.com.au
On Water Marine Services Pty Ltd160www.seagrassmooring.com.auNew
Outback Marine93www.outbackmarine.com.au
Pacific Trim98www.pacifictrim.com.au
Penrite Oils65www.penriteoil.com.au
Pocket Power Australia136www.pocketpoweraustralia.com.au
Propspeed115www.prfloors.com
Raymarine 95www.raymarine.com.au
Ring Rods by Fishing 2 The Limit40www.fishing2thelimit.com.au
River Links Marine113www.riverlinksmarine.com
Riverside Marine Services125www.riversidemarineservices.com.au
R-Electronics12www.relectronics.com.au
Riviera Australiawww.riviera.com.au
Riviera Australia - Aftermarket31www.riviera.com.au
Riviera Australia - R Style31www.rstyle.com.au
Riviera Australia - Spare Parts31
Rod Twitchin Marine Pty Ltd175www.rtmarine.com.au
Runaway Bay Marine109www.riviera.com.au
Runaway Bay Pontoon Boats108www.runawaybaypontoonboats.com
Sailor Marine Solutions38New
Sailor Safe138www.sailor-safe.comNew
Salt-Away168www.salt-away.com.auNew
Saltfree136www.saltfree.co.nz
Satellite TV 4 Boats54www.satellitetv4boats.com.auNew
Sea Ski Australasia Ltd145www.seaski.com.auNew
Sea Wasp Marine Power Solutions73www.seawasp.com.au
SEMAC Shallow Draft Vessels62www.capemarine.net
Shoreline Jet Skis69www.shorelinejetskis.comNew
Silentwind Wind Turbine86www.silentwind.com.au
Simrad96www.simrad-yachting.com
Sirocco Marine North106www.siroccomarinenorth.com
Slipway Trailers124www.slipwaytrailers.comNew
Southern Cross Textiles105www.sctextiles.com.au
Southern Seas Marine184www.southernseasmarine.comNew
Southern Stainless75www.southernstainless.com.au
Southport Yacht Club30www.southportyachtclub.com.au
Sportys Warehouse77www.divewarehouse.com.au
SPOT X Underwater Vision134www.spotx.com.auNew
Springwood Marine123www.springwoodmarine.com.au
Stefan Boating World120www.stefanboatingworld.com.au
Stella Systems129www.stellasystems.com.au
Stress Free Anchor Winch148www.stressfreemarine.com.auNew
STS Marine & Industrial Products104www.stsmarine.com.au
Superior74www.superiorjetties.com
Surf Life Saving Foundation48www.surflottery.com.au
Surf Life Saving Queensland146www.lifesaving.com.au
T & S Boat Sales29www.tsboatsales.com.auNew
TAFE QLD Gold Coast14www.tafegoldcoast.edu.au
The Epoch Times - Brisbane (Qld) Pty Ltd139www.theepochtimes.comNew
Thompson Marine Services85
Tracksat92www.tracksat.com.au
Trailer Spares Direct117www.trailersparesdirect.com.auNew
Troy Dibben Boat Building158
TS Tyalgum Australian Navy Cadets170
Tweed Coast Marine19www.tweedcoastmarine.com.au
Twin Disc111www.twindisc.com
United Motor Yachts InternationalW56 & W63www.unitedmotoryachts.com.au
Volunteer Marine Rescue Southport133
Watson Marine Engineering P/L79www.watsonmarine.com.au
Westerbeke118www.marinegenerators.com.au
Whitehaven Motor YachtsW57www.whitehavenmotoryachts.com.auNew
Whitewater Marine72www.whitewatermarine.com.au
Wicked Fabrications81 & 130www.wickedfabrications.com.au
Wooden Boat Association of Queensland Inc26www.woodenboat.org.au
Wynnum Marine8www.wynnummarine.com.auNew
YachtshareW74www.yachtshare.com.au
Yanmar112www.powerequipment.com.au