Exhibitor List 2014

List of all confirmed exhibitors to-date for the fourth annual Gold Coast International Marine Expo.

This list is updated regularly in the lead up to the event. Last updated 14/10/14.

Exhibitor NameSite #WebsiteNew in 14'
Abell Point Marina22www.abellpointmarina.com.au
Action BoatingW84www.actionboating.com.auNew
Active Water Sports100www.activewatersports.com.auNew
Adit Marine114www.aditmarine.com.au
Advanced Trade Training Centre152New
Affordable Antifoul Solutions25www.affordableantifoulsolutions.com.auNew
Airberth Boat LiftsW66www.airberth.comNew
Airstream Australia17www.airstreamaustralia.com.au
Airways AviationHwww.airwaysaviation.comNew
Al-Ko157www.alko.com.au
All Marine Spares153www.allmar.com.au
Allsail Yachting Adventures89www.allsail.com.auNew
AME122www.amemarine.com.au
AMI Group151www.amisales.com.au
Amity Boats177www.amityboats.com.auNew
Aqualuma LED Lighting83www.aqualuma.com
Aquamare Marine 84www.aquamare.com.au
Aussie Soles60www.aussiesoles.com
Australian Boating CompanyW93www.australianboatingcompany.com.au
Australian Boating Supplies155www.austboating.com.au
Australian Boating SyndicationW62www.australianboatingsyndication.com.au
Australian Davits & Cranes99www.adc.net.au
Australian Marine Centre107www.amcboats.com.au
Australian Marine Wholesale94www.amwholesale.com.au
Australian Master Marine63www.australianmastermarine.com.auNew
Australian Superyachts78www.australiansuperyachts.com.au
Australian Volunteer Coast Guard171
B & G96www.bandg.com
Barz Optics70www.barzoptics.com
Belize Motor YachtsW25-W32www.belizemotoryachts.com.au
Black Rhino Boats16www.blackrhinoboats.com.auNew
Black Watch Marine Pty LtdW112 - W113www.blackwatch.com.auNew
Boat Brat167www.boatbrat.comNew
Boat Equity71 & W44-W52www.boatequity.com.auNew
Boat Shoes Online70www.boatshoesonline.com.au
Boaties Quotes47www.boatiesquotes.com.au
Boating & RV102www.boatingandrv.com.au
Bow 2 Stern Magazine37www.bow2stern.com.au
Bradford Marine132www.bradfordmarine.com.au
Brisbane Auto Marine34www.brisbaneautomarine.com.auNew
Brisbane Catamaran Centre37www.nacra.com.auNew
Brisbane Kawasaki140www.brisbanekawasaki.com.auNew
Bruce Lynton Group90www.brucelynton.comNew
BSA - Boating Syndication AustraliaW80 & W81www.boatingsyndicationaustralia.com.au
Bull Motor Bodies Qld147www.bullmotorbodies.com.auNew
Boatpoint.com.au57www.boatpoint.com.au
Boatsales.com.au57www.boatsales.com.au
C Worthy Marine28www.cworthymarine.com.au
Catalina YachtsW6-W8www.catalina.com.au
Classic Marine Trimming150www.classicmarine.com.au
Clipper Motor Yachts71 & W44-W51www.clippermotoryachts.com.au
Club Car & HDK39www.golfcarsinternational.com.auNew
Club Marine Insurance76www.clubmarine.com.au
Comfort Seat67www.comfortseat.com.auNew
Cookout75www.cookout.com.au
Coorparoo Marine4www.coorparoomarine.com.au
Crocwall Pty Ltd23www.crocwall.comNew
Cunningham Marine Centre35www.cunninghammarinecentre.com.au
Custom Dry Docks55www.customdrydocks.com.au
Davco Winch Systems58www.davcowinch.com.au
Dazmac156www.dazmac.com.au
Demop Imports21www.demopimports.com.auNew
Depth43www.depthlogistics.comNew
Designer Copy Sunglasses181www.designercopysunglasses.com.auNew
Destiny Holdings Investments Pty Ltd85www.dhinvestments.com.auNew
DockproW58, W59 & W60www.dockpro.com.au
Drew Marine Signal & Safety Australia Pty Ltd137www.aurora-marine.com
Elandra YachtsW75www.elandrayachts.comNew
Electronic Marine Solutions (EMS)185www.electronicmarine.com.auNew
Euromarine165www.euromarine.com.auNew
Fairway Motor YachtsW56 & W63www.fairwaymotoryachts.com.au
Finance Ezi173www.financeezi.com.au
Flagship First Aid121www.flagshipfirstaid.com.au
Foundation Interiors87www.foundationinteriors.com
Fuel Doctors Australia P/L161www.fueldoctors.com.au
Fusion Electronics103www.fusionelectronics.com
Game & Leisure BoatsW53 & W54www.gandlb.com.au
Gateway Hydraulics Pty Ltd144www.gh.com.auNew
Gineico Queensland Pty Ltd127www.gineico.com
GME82www.gme.net.au
Gold Coast Boat & Jetski Licencing121www.safeboating.com.au
Gold Coast Bulletin186www.goldcoastbulletin.com.au
Gold Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge119www.frizelles.com.au
Gold Coast City MarinaGwww.gccm.com.au
Gold Coast Isuzu Ute119www.frizelles.com.auNew
Gold Coast Mazda3www.frizelles.com.auNew
Gold Coast Volkswagen Commerical Centre163www.frizelles.com.auNew
Gold Coast Watersports30www.goldcoastwatersports.com
Gold Coast Waterways Authority131www.gcwa.qld.gov.auNew
Gold Coast Waverunners143www.waverunner.com.au
Harbour Force Marine Detailing116www.harbourforce.com.au
Hayes Pots & Products172New
HiDow Pain Relief53www.hidow.com.au
High and Dry Boat Lifts33www.highanddry.co.zaNew
Honda Australia109www.honda.com.au
iCAN iNNOVATIONS24www.icaninnovations.com.auNew
Inflatable Pontoons.com169www.inflatablepontoons.comNew
Integrity Motor YachtsW96, W102-105www.integrityboats.com.au
International Paint110www.yachtpaint.com
JD's Boatshed10www.jdsboatshed.com.au
Jet Ski World80www.jetskiworld.com.au
Jetovator Australia131www.jetovatorparty.com.auNew
Johnny Boats7www.johnnyboats.com.auNew
JSW Powersports51www.jswpowersports.com.au
Kytate Distributors41New
Leigh-Smith Cruiser SalesW106 - W109www.lsyachts.com.au
Leopard CatamaransW82www.leopardcatamarans.com
Lok-Evyn Nursery187New
Lowrance96www.lowrance.com
Marine Antifoul Specialists13.1www.marineantifoul.com.au
Marine Queensland15www.marineqld.com.auNew
Marine Reliance88www.australianreliance.com.auNew
Marine SyndicationW61www.marineauctions.com.auNew
Maritimo Offshore P/LW99-W101www.maritimo.com.au
Muir Windlasses Australia101www.muir.com.au
Multihull CentralW98www.multihullcentral.com
Multihull Solutions Asia PacificW64 - W65www.multihullsolutions.com.au
My Marine Serice Centre180New
Nautical Training & Marine Services91www.nauticaltraining.com.au
Nautique Central50www.nautiquecentral.com.au
New OceanW55New
Noble Boats International61www.nobleboatsinternational.com
Nordhavn AustralasiaW97www.nordhavn.comNew
Norglass Paints52www.norglass.com.au
Northside Marine64www.nsmarine.com.au
Nu Look Floors59www.nulookfloors.com.au
Oceanic Design & Survey135www.oceanicdesign.com.au
On Water Marine Services Pty Ltd53www.seagrassmooring.com.auNew
Outback Marine93www.outbackmarine.com.au
Pacific Trim98www.pacifictrim.com.au
Pacific Motor Yachts71 & W44-W52www.pacificmotoryachts.com.au
Palazzo Versace179www.palazzoversace.com.auNew
Panga Longboats Australiawww.pangalongboatsaustralia.com.au
Penrite Oils65www.penriteoil.com.au
Pocket Power Australia136www.pocketpoweraustralia.com.au
Powercat Marine Pty Ltd8www.powercatmarine.com.au
Propspeed115www.prfloors.com
Queensland Marine CentreW94-W95www.queenslandmarinecentre.com.au
R Marine CrawleyW35 & W38-43www.rmarinecrawley.com.au
R Marine JonesW36-37 & W45-48www.rmarinejones.com.au
Raymarine 95www.raymarine.com.au
RIB Force Inflatables184www.ribforceinflatables.com
Ring Rods by Fishing 2 The Limit40www.fishing2thelimit.com.au
River Links Marine113www.riverlinksmarine.com
Riverside Marine Services125www.riversidemarineservices.com.au
R-Electronics12www.relectronics.com.au
RivieraR, W25-32www.riviera.com.au
Riviera Australia - Aftermarket31www.riviera.com.au
Riviera Australia - R Style31www.rstyle.com.au
Riviera Australia - Spare Parts9
Rod Twitchin Marine Pty Ltd175www.rtmarine.com.au
Rotary Club of Coomera River27
Runaway Bay Marine109www.riviera.com.au
Runaway Bay Pontoon Boats108www.runawaybaypontoonboats.com
Sailability Gold Coast Inc. 49www.sailability.org
Sailor Safe138www.sailor-safe.comNew
Salt-Away168www.salt-away.com.auNew
Saltfree136www.saltfree.co.nz
Satellite TV 4 Boats54www.satellitetv4boats.com.auNew
Sea Ski Australasia Ltd145www.seaski.com.auNew
Sea Spray (AUS) Pty Ltd20www.seaspraymarine.com.au
Sea Wasp Marine Power Solutions73www.seawasp.com.au
Sea World Research & Rescue Foundation159www.seaworld.com.au/research-and-rescue
SEMAC Shallow Draft Vessels62www.capemarine.net
Shoreline Jet Skis69www.shorelinejetskis.comNew
Silentwind Wind Turbine86www.silentwind.com.au
Simrad96www.simrad-yachting.com
Sirocco Marine North106www.siroccomarinenorth.com
Slipway Trailers124www.slipwaytrailers.comNew
South Pacific Marine Group97www.spme.com.au
Southern Cross Textiles105www.sctextiles.com.au
Southern Seas Marine182www.southernseasmarine.comNew
Southern Stainless75www.southernstainless.com.au
Southport Yacht Club42www.southportyachtclub.com.au
Spirit MarineW69www.spiritmarineint.comNew
Sportys Warehouse77www.divewarehouse.com.au
Springwood Marine123www.springwoodmarine.com.au
Stefan Boating World120www.stefanboatingworld.com.au
Stella Systems129www.stellasystems.com.au
Stress Free Anchor Winch148www.stressfreemarine.com.auNew
STS Marine & Industrial Products104www.stsmarine.com.au
Superior74www.superiorjetties.com
Surf Life Saving Foundation48www.surflottery.com.au
Surf Life Saving Queensland146www.lifesaving.com.au
T & S Boat Sales29www.tsboatsales.com.auNew
TAFE QLD Gold Coast14www.tafegoldcoast.edu.au
Telic32www.teliconline.comNew
The Boat Works13www.theboatworks.com.au
The Deaf Lottery142www.deaflottery.com.au
The Epoch Times - Brisbane (Qld) Pty Ltd139www.theepochtimes.comNew
Thompson Marine Services85
Timber By Design154www.timberbydesign.com.au
Tracksat92www.tracksat.com.au
Trailer Spares Direct117www.trailersparesdirect.com.auNew
Troy Dibben Boat Building158
TS Tyalgum Australian Navy Cadets170
Tweed Coast Marine19www.tweedcoastmarine.com.au
Twin Disc111www.twindisc.com
United Motor Yachts InternationalW56 & W63www.unitedmotoryachts.com.au
Volunteer Marine Rescue Southport133
V8 Supercars26www.v8supercarsexperience.com.auNew
Wasp Creek Rural Fire Brigade162
Watson Marine Engineering P/L79www.watsonmarine.com.au
Westerbeke118www.marinegenerators.com.au
Whitehaven Motor YachtsW57www.whitehavenmotoryachts.com.auNew
Whitewater Marine72www.whitewatermarine.com.au
Wicked Fabrications81 & 130www.wickedfabrications.com.au
Wings Watersportswww.wingswatersports.comNew
Wooden Boat Association of Queensland Inc11www.woodenboat.org.au
Wrap It Marine141www.wrapitmarine.com.auNew
Wyld About Boats18www.wyldaboutboats.com.au
Wynnum Marine5www.wynnummarine.com.auNew
YachtshareW74www.yachtshare.com.au
Yanmar112www.powerequipment.com.au