Exhibitor List 2013

List of all exhibitors who took part in last years Gold Coast International Marine Expo.

A list of exhibitors for 2014 will be available closer to the event.

Exhibitor Name
Website
Abell Point Marinawww.abelpointmarina.com.au
Alaska Motor Yachtswww.alaskamotoryachts.com
Algae Freewww.algaefreeboat.com
All Marine Solutionswww.allmarinesolutions.com.au
AME - Australian Marine Enterpriseswww.amemarine.com.au
Anchor Right Australiawww.anchorright.com.au
Anywhere BBQ
Aqualuma LED Lighting www.aqualuma.com
Aquamare Marinewww.aquamareaustralia.com
ATL Composites www.atlcomposites.com.au
Ausail Marine Groupwww.ausailmarine.com
Aussie Hooks and Lureswww.aussiehooksandlures.com.au
Aussie Soleswww.aussiesoles.com
Australian Boating Companywww.australianboatingcompany.com.au
Australian Boating Supplieswww.austboating.com.au
Australian Davits & Craneswww.adc.net.au
Australian Marine Wholesalewww.amwholesale.com.au
Australian Superyachts Pty Ltdwww.australiansuperyachts.com.au
Australian Volunteer Coast Guardwww.coastguard.com.au
B&Gwww.bandg.com
Bainbridge Technologieswww.baintech.com.au
Baldwin Filters Australiawww.baldwinfilter.com
Barz Optics www.barzoptics.com
Belize Motor Yachtswww.belizemotoryachts.com.au
Benjamin Peters Enterprises - HiDow Distributorwww.hidow.com.au
Beta Diesel & Gensetswww.betadiesel.com.au
Better Lifestyle Tradingwww.zenchi.com.au
BOAB Boat Hirewww.boabboathire.com.au
Boat Syndication Australiawww.boatingsyndicationaustralia.com.au
Boating & RVwww.boatingandrv.com.au
Bow 2 Stern Magazinewww.bow2stern.com.au
Bradford Marine Pty Ltdwww.antifoul-my-boat.com.au
Brisbane Yamahawww.brisbaneyamaha.com.au
Broadwater Boating Centrewww.broadwaterboating.com.au
Boaties Quoteswww.boatiesquotes.com.au
Boatpoint.com.auwww.boatpoint.com.au
Boatsales.com.auwww.boatsales.com.au
C Worthy Marinewww.cworthymarine.com.au
Captain Nemo's Pool & Spa Supplies - Zodiac Pool & Marine Superstorewww.captainnemos.com.au
Caterson Boat Building & Repairs www.catersonboatbuilding.com.au
Century Boatswww.centuryboats.com.au
Chaparral Australiawww.chaparralboats.com
Classic Marine Trimmingwww.classicmarine.com.au
Clipper Motor Yachtswww.clippermotoryachts.com.au
Club Marine Insurancewww.clubmarine.com.au
Cookoutwww.cookout.com.au
Coorparoo Marinewww.coorparoomarine.com.au
Cunningham Marine Centrewww.cunninghammarinecentre.com.au
Davco Winch Systemswww.davcowinch.com.au
Dazmac Marine Logisticswww.dazmac.com.au
Deaf Lotterywww.deaflottery.com.au
Dean Salthouse Next Generation Boats Ltdwww.salthousecorsair.co.nz
Docherty Marinewww.dochertymarine.com.au
Dockprowww.dockpro.com.au
Drift Paddleboardswww.sups.com.au
Emerald Ladywww.emeraldlady.com.au
Explorer Marine Australia P/Lwww.explorermarine.com.au
eYachtswww.eyachts.com.au
Fairwaywww.unitedmotoryachts.com.au
Fishing 2 The Limitwww.fishing2thelimit.com.au
Flagship Trainingwww.flagshipfirstaid.com.au
Foods Outa Africawww.qldbiltong.com.au
Foundation Interiorswww.foundationinteriors.com.au
Fusion Catamarans Mackaywww.fusioncats.com
Fusion Electronicswww.fusionelectronics.com
Game & Leisure Boatswww.gandlb.com.au
Geoff Lovett Internationalwww.geofflovettint.com
Gineico Queensland Pty Ltdwww.gineico.com
Gleaming Marine X-KOTE
GMEwww.gme.net.au
Gold Coast Boat & Jet Ski Licensingwww.safeboating.com.au
Gold Coast City Marina & Shipyardwww.gccm.com.au
Gold Coast Institute of TAFEwww.gcit.edu.au
Gold Coast Isuzuwww.goldcoastisuzu.com.au
Gold Coast Mazdawww.goldcoastmazda.com.au
Gold Coast Waverunners
Grand Banks Australiawww.grandbanks.com.au
Grand Harbour Motor Yachts
GTIM Princess Yachts Australiawww.princessyachts.com.au
Hampton Motor Yachtswww.hamptonyachts.com.au
Harbour Force Marine Detailing www.harbourforce.com.au
Harris Flotebotewww.harrisflotebote.com
Havana Houseboatswww.havanahouseboats.com
Hinterland Mowerswww.hinterlandmowers.com
Honda Australiawww.honda.com.au
Horizon Motor Yachtswww.hmya.com.au
Hose King
I.C.Frith & Associateswww.icfrith.com.au
Identity Marine Interiorswww.identitymarineinteriors.com
Imexus Yachts Australiawww.imexusyachts.com.au
Integrity Motor Yachtswww.integrityboats.com.au
International Paintwww.yachtpaint.com
IXL Premium Lubricants Pty Ltdwww.ixloil.com.au
Jackaroo Boatswww.jackarooboats.com.au
JD's Boatshed Gold Coastwww.jdsboatshed.com.au
JSW Powersportswww.jswpowersports.com.au
Jet Ski Worldwww.jetskiworld.com.au
Kapten Boats & Collars www.kaptenboatcollar.com
Karee Marinewww.kareemarine.com.au
KLM Electrics Pty Ltdwww.klmelectrics.com.au
Leigh-Smith Cruiser Saleswww.lscruisersales.com.au
Leopard Catamaranswww.leopardcatamarans.com
Lifestyle Marinewww.lifestylemarine.com.au
Lowrancewww.lowrance.com
M-Tech - Marine Technologieswww.m-tech.com.au
Marine Antifoul Specialistswww.marineantifoul.com.au
Marine Control Systemswww.marinecontrolsystems.com.au
Marine Diesel Pty Ltdwww.marinediesel.net.au
Marine Publicationswww.marinews.com
Marine Warehouse Pty Ltdwww.marinewarehouse.com.au
Marinonics Pty Ltdwww.marinonics.com.au
Maritimo Offshorewww.maritimo.com.au
Mooloolaba Yacht Brokerswww.yachtbroker.com.au
Multihull Solutionswww.multihullsolutions.com.au
Musto Australiawww.musto.com.au
Nautique Centralwww.nautiquecentral.com.au
Nitro Marinewww.nitromarine.com
Northside Marinewww.nsmarine.com.au
Nu Look Floorswww.nulookfloors.com.au
Ocean Degree Yacht Serviceswww.oceandegree.com.au
Ocean Solutionswww.oceansolutions.com.au
Oceanic Design & Surveywww.oceanicdesign.com.au
Outback Marinewww.outbackmarine.com.au
Outer Reef Yachtswww.outerreefyachts.com
Oz Peel Gold Coastwww.ozpeel.com.au
P.R Floors / Prop Speed / Marine Tuft www.prfloors.com
Pacific Pontoon & Pierwww.pacificpontoon.com
Pacific Trimwww.pacifictrim.com.au
Penrite Oil Company Pty Ltdwww.penriteoil.com.au
Powercat Marine Pty Ltdwww.powercatmarine.com.au
Prestige Luxury Motor Yachtswww.prestigeaustralia.com
Princess Yachts Australiawww.princessyachts.com.au
Power Equipment Pty Ltdwww.powerequipment.com.au
QMCwww.queenslandmarinecentre.com.au
R-Aftermarketwww.riviera.com.au/owners/raftermarket.cfm
R-Electronicswww.relectronics.com.au
R Marine Crawleywww.rmarinecrawley.com.au
R Marine Joneswww.rmarinejones.com.au
Raymarine Asia Pty Ltdwww.raymarine.com.au
Rippitwww.rippit.com
Riverside Marine Serviceswww.riversidemarineservices.com.au
River Links Marinewww.riverlinksmarine.com
Riviera Australiawww.riviera.com.au
Riviera R Stylewww.rstyle.com.au
Riviera Syndicationwww.rivierasyndication.com.au
Riviera Warehouse Clearancewww.rivieraaustralia.com
Rotary Club of Coomera Riverwww.clubrunner.ca/Portal/Home.aspx?did=9640
Runaway Bay Marinewww.runawaybaymarineservice.com.au
Runaway Bay Pontoon Boatswww.runawaybaypontoonboats.com
Rusted Solutions www.rustedsolutions.com.au
Sailability Gold Coast Inc. www.sailability.org
Sailfish Catamaranswww.webbemarine.com.au
Sani Loowww.sani-loo.com.au
Seabreeze Industrieswww.seabreeze-industries.com.au
Sea Penwww.dockpro.com.au
Sea Wasp Australia P/Lwww.seawasp.com.au
Sea World Research & Rescue Foundation Inc.www.seaworld.com.au/research-and-rescue
Seaspension Australia P/Lwww.seaspensionaustralia.com.au
Seatech Marinewww.seatechmarine.com.au
Shannon Boatswww.shannonboats.com.au
Silentwind Wind Generatorswww.silentwind.com.au
Simradwww.simrad-yachting.com
Sirocco Marine Northwww.siroccomarinenorth.com
Smart1 Marinewww.smart1marine.com.au
Solas - Wizard Tacklewww.solas.com.au
South Pacific Marine Groupwww.spme.com.au
Southern Cross Textileswww.sctextiles.com.au
Southern Stainlesswww.southernstainless.com.au
Southport Yacht Clubwww.southportyachtclub.com.au
Sporty's Warehousewww.divewarehouse.com.au
Springwood Marinewww.springwoodmarine.com.au
STS Marine & Industrial Productswww.stsmarine.com.au
Stefan Boating World www.stefanboatingworld.com
Stella Systemswww.stellasystems.com.au
Stessl Marinewww.stesslmarine.com.au
Superiorwww.superiorjetties.com
Surf Life Saving Queenslandwww.lifesaving.com.au
Tacklebusters Discount Fishing Tacklewww.tacklebusters.com.au
Tailored Marinewww.tailoredmarine.com.au
The AMI Groupwww.amisales.com.au
The Boat Workswww.theboatworks.com.au
The Muir Groupwww.muir.com.au
Thompson Marine Services
Timber by Designwww.timberbydesign.com.au
TrackSatwww.tracksat.com.au
Trade A Boat www.bauertrader.com.au
Trailer Boat Magazinewww.bauertrader.com.au
TS Tyalgum Australian Navy Cadets
Tweed Coast Marine
Twin Discwww.twindisc.com
Ultra Marine Productswww.ultramarineproducts.com.au
Vicsail Lagoon www.lagooncatamarans.com.au
Volunteer Marine Rescue Southportwww.vmrsouthport.com.au
Vortex Marinewww.vortexmarine.com.au
Wasp Creek Rural Fire Service
Watson Marine Engineeringwww.watsonmarine.com.au
Wavejetwww.wavejet.com.au
Webbe Marinewww.webbemarine.com.au
Westerbeke Pacificwww.marinegenerators.com.au
Whitewater Marinewww.whitewatermarine.com.au
Wicked Fabricationswww.wickedfabrications.com.au
Wooden Boat Association of Queensland
White Silk Resort Wearwww.whitesilkresortwear.com.au
Wyld About Boatswww.wyldaboutboats.com.au
XXXX Anglers www.xxxxanglers.com